Close Panel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2016

Qualifying begins: 20 June

The Draw: 24 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 25 & 26 June

Order of Play: 26 June

Championships begin: 27 June

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 20 JUNE

Wimbledon.com uses cookies. 
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE >Find out more

Latest News

Friday 16 June 2017
Thursday 15 June 2017
Wednesday 14 June 2017
Tuesday 13 June 2017
Sunday 11 June 2017
Saturday 10 June 2017
Thursday 8 June 2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Sunday 4 June 2017
Friday 2 June 2017
Thursday 1 June 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Monday 29 May 2017
Sunday 28 May 2017
Friday 26 May 2017
Thursday 25 May 2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Monday 22 May 2017
Monday 15 May 2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Thursday 4 May 2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Friday 21 April 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Monday 10 April 2017
Friday 7 April 2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Monday 27 March 2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
Friday 17 March 2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
Friday 3 March 2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017